Amira Bar Shalom, M.A


  • Level 2 TEAM-CBT certification has five levels based on training and mastery in TEAM CBT therapy skills— From Level 1 TEAM CBT therapist, through Level 3 Advanced TEAM CBT Therapist, Level 4 Therapist and Trainer, and Level 5 TEAM-CBT Master Therapist & Trainer.
I Work With
About My Practice
18 Olei Hagardon
JM, Israel
  • Phone :(972) 506-7677
  • Email