Maryanne Jones Godbout, DNP, PMHCNS-BC


  • Level 1 TEAM-CBT certification has five levels based on training and mastery in TEAM CBT therapy skills— From Level 1 TEAM CBT therapist, through Level 3 Advanced TEAM CBT Therapist, Level 4 Therapist and Trainer, and Level 5 TEAM-CBT Master Therapist & Trainer.
I Work With
About My Practice
288 E. Macada Rd.
Bethlehem, PA, United States
  • Phone :(610) 217-7936
  • Email