Meredith Townes, PsyD


  • Level 1 TEAM-CBT certification has five levels based on training and mastery in TEAM CBT therapy skills— From Level 1 TEAM CBT therapist, through Level 3 Advanced TEAM CBT Therapist, Level 4 Therapist and Trainer, and Level 5 TEAM-CBT Master Therapist & Trainer.
I Work With
About My Practice
New York Presbyterian, Morgan Stanley's Children's Hospital
3959 Broadway, NY, United States
  • Phone :(917) 689-7589
  • Email