Nathalie Forest, MSW


  • Level 1 TEAM-CBT certification has five levels based on training and mastery in TEAM CBT therapy skills— From Level 1 TEAM CBT therapist, through Level 3 Advanced TEAM CBT Therapist, Level 4 Therapist and Trainer, and Level 5 TEAM-CBT Master Therapist & Trainer.
I Work With
About My Practice
8th floor, Sheldon M Chumir Health Centre 1214 4 Street SW Calgary
AB, Canada
  • Phone :(403) 955-3393
  • Email