Phyllis Cedars, MD

  • Profile ImageLevel 5 TEAM-CBT certification has five levels based on training and mastery in TEAM CBT therapy skills— From Level 1 TEAM CBT therapist, through Level 3 Advanced TEAM CBT Therapist, Level 4 Therapist and Trainer, and Level 5 TEAM-CBT Master Therapist & Trainer.
I Work With
About My Practice
I am a UCLA-trained Board-Certified psychiatrist in Berkeley, California. I assist with teaching the TEAM model in a training seminar at Stanford University. I have 25 years of experience with both psychotherapy and medications. I enjoy working with adults of all ages as they deal with life’s inevitable problems. Over the years I have gained experience with a wide range of treatment approaches. I would be happy to discuss your individual needs.
2920 Domingo AvenueSuite 204
Berkeley United States