Rashmi Chidanand, PhD


  • Level 1 TEAM-CBT certification has five levels based on training and mastery in TEAM CBT therapy skills— From Level 1 TEAM CBT therapist, through Level 3 Advanced TEAM CBT Therapist, Level 4 Therapist and Trainer, and Level 5 TEAM-CBT Master Therapist & Trainer.
I Work With
About My Practice
TheraVie Wellness (teletherapy only)
Mountain View, CA, United States
  • Phone :(214) 316-6393
  • Email :theraviewellness@gmail.com
  • Website :www.TheraVieWellness.com