Rashmi Lalwani, Masters Clinical Psychology


  • Level 1 TEAM-CBT certification has five levels based on training and mastery in TEAM CBT therapy skills— From Level 1 TEAM CBT therapist, through Level 3 Advanced TEAM CBT Therapist, Level 4 Therapist and Trainer, and Level 5 TEAM-CBT Master Therapist & Trainer.
I Work With
About My Practice
G/702 samrajya flats opp manav mandir
Ahmedabad, GJ, India
  • Phone :(966) 218-2076