Sanjay Gulati, Post Graduate

  • Level 2 TEAM-CBT certification has five levels based on training and mastery in TEAM CBT therapy skills— From Level 1 TEAM CBT therapist, through Level 3 Advanced TEAM CBT Therapist, Level 4 Therapist and Trainer, and Level 5 TEAM-CBT Master Therapist & Trainer.
I Work With
About My Practice
275, ShiriNiketan Apartments , sector 7 Dwarka
DL, India
  • Phone :(404) 688-1350
  • Email