Sharon Shaw, LCSW


  • Level 3 TEAM-CBT certification has five levels based on training and mastery in TEAM CBT therapy skills— From Level 1 TEAM CBT therapist, through Level 3 Advanced TEAM CBT Therapist, Level 4 Therapist and Trainer, and Level 5 TEAM-CBT Master Therapist & Trainer.
I Work With
About My Practice
Inner Quest Counseling
2023 Stadium Drive, Suite 2A 102 Bozeman, MT, United States
  • Phone :(406) 539-5569
  • Email
  • Website :