Theresa E. Scully, MSW, LICSW


  • Level 2 TEAM-CBT certification has five levels based on training and mastery in TEAM CBT therapy skills— From Level 1 TEAM CBT therapist, through Level 3 Advanced TEAM CBT Therapist, Level 4 Therapist and Trainer, and Level 5 TEAM-CBT Master Therapist & Trainer.
I Work With
About My Practice
125 Main St; Unit 220
Williston, ND, United States
  • Phone :(701) 570-4602
  • Email