Catherine Davis, MA, LPCC


  • Level 1 TEAM-CBT certification has five levels based on training and mastery in TEAM CBT therapy skills— From Level 1 TEAM CBT therapist, through Level 3 Advanced TEAM CBT Therapist, Level 4 Therapist and Trainer, and Level 5 TEAM-CBT Master Therapist & Trainer.
I Work With
About My Practice
4308 Carlisle Blvd. NE Ste. 210, Albuquerque, NM 87048
Albuquerque, NM, United States