Jeffery Shames, MD

  • Level 1 TEAM-CBT certification has five levels based on training and mastery in TEAM CBT therapy skills— From Level 1 TEAM CBT therapist, through Level 5 TEAM-CBT Master Therapist & Trainer.
I Work With
About My Practice
Maccabi Sherutei Bruit Shikum clinic 15 Rothchild st.
Rishon-Le-Zion, IL-M, Israel
  • Email